Contact

Head office


Postal address

Abstracta AB
Box 75
SE-363 03 Lammhult

phone: +46 472-26 96 00
fax: +46 472-26 96 01
e-mail: order@abstracta.se

Visitor address
Lammengatan 2
SE-363 45 Lammhult

Sales support
Range: Acoustics/Meeting products

phone: +46 472-26 96 50
e-mail: sales@abstracta.se

Reception Desks
Trämekaniska Snickeriet
phone: +46 582-45 84 30
e-mail: anders.wilhelmsson@tramekaniska.com
info@tramekaniska.com

We at Abstracta

Managing Director
Peter Jiseborn
+46 70-660 27 95
peter.jiseborn@abstracta.se

Marketing Manager
Åsa van Drumpt
+46 70-697 26 41
asa.vandrumpt@abstracta.se

Sales Director
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 70 817 97 02
anders.jansson@abstracta.se

Product Development Manager
Erik Graesén
+46 472 26 96 20
erik.graesen@abstracta.se

Administration Manager
Yngvi Fridriksson
+46 472-26 96 40
yngvi.fridriksson@abstracta.se

Logistics Manager
Andreas Aderlind
+46 472-26 96 61
andreas.aderlind@abstracta.se

Showrooms

Stockholm, Sweden
Abstracta AB
Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 15
SE-111 37 Stockholm

Malmö, Sweden
Slussgatan 10,
SE-211 30 Malmö
+46 73 342 77 39

Gothenburg, Sweden
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
SE-411 19 Göteborg
+46 31 13 83 90

Copenhagen, Denmark
Sct. Jørgens Allé 5
2. Sal th
1615 København V.
T: +45 31 10 57 16

London, UK
3 Albemarle Way
Clerkenwell London, EC1V 4JB
T: +44 7939 28 74 52 Richard Smith
richard.smith@abstracta.se

Neustadt in Holstein, Germany
Werftstrasse 9, 237 30 Neustadt in Holstein
T: +49 172 71 22 063 

Oslo, Norway
Pilestredet 75c, inngang 38 N-0354 OSLO
Contact: Ida Nilsen
T: +47 482 44 198

Starnberg, Germany
One 11
Maxmilian Strasse 3, 823 19 Starnberg
T: +49 177-64 29 268

Woerden, Holland
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23

Sales Sweden

Country Sales Manager /Region Gothenburg/ West
Sebastian Duran
+46 70 935 40 92
sebastian.duran@abstracta.se

Region Stockholm /Stockholm South
Sandra Åberg
+46 70 239 22 60
sandra.aberg@abstracta.se

Region Stockholm /Northern Sweden
Fredrik Lager
+46 70 812 72 92
fredrik.lager@abstracta.se

Region South
Louise Bertlett
+46 73 342 77 39
louise.bertlett@abstracta.se

Sales Global

Denmark
Pakhuset
Sdr. havnegade 7
DK-6000 Kolding
T +45 755 240 00
F +45 755 304 21
e-mail: salg@abstractaas.dk

Salgskoordinator
Karina Abildtrup
Office: +45 755 240 00 / +45 76 33 20 22
Mobile: +45 24 20 27 05
karina.abildtrup@abstractaas.dk

Country Sales Manager/
Distrikschef Midt & Nordjylland

Thomas Stephansen
+45 21 71 12 31
thomas.stephansen@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sjælland
Jesper Krogh
+45 31 10 57 16
jesper.krogh@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sydjylland & Fyn
Michael Ladefoged
+45 28 15 15 21
michael.ladefoged@abstractaas.dk

Norway
Country Sales Manager
Ida Nilsen
+47 482 441 98
ida.nilsen@abstracta.se

Finland
Sales Director Abstracta
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 708 179 702
anders.jansson@abstracta.se

United Kingdom
Country Sales Manager
Richard Smith
+44 7939 28 74 52
richard.smith@abstracta.se

Agents & Sole Distributors

Austria
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
F: +41 44 888 11 01
info@agentur-geiger.ch

Belgium /Luxemburg
Christine Gilbert
Heidestraat 4A
B-3140 Keerbergen
M: +32-475 85 89 16
ch.gilbert@bleu-marine.be

Estonia
ELKE Mööbel OÜ
Rästa 18, 13417 Tallin
T: +372-6-627070
tallinn@elkemoobel.ee
www.elkemoobel.ee

France
Frédéric Cabantous
AFC Agent Sarl
170 rue Blomet
FR-75015 Paris
T: +33-1 42 504 266
F: +33-1 42 504 342
M: +33-609 782 730
contact@afc-agence.fr

Germany North /East
PLZ 01-09, 10-19, 20-29, 30-32, 37-39, 48-49 & 99
Andreas Schlüter
AS C&T, Andreas Schlüter Consulting & Trading UG
Am Stadtpark 8
31655 Stadthagen
T: +49 172 71 22 063
asct@gmx.de

Germany South
PLZ 70-79, 80-89, 90-98
Rainer Schäfer
One 11
Maxmilian Strasse 3, 823 19 Starnberg
T: +49 177-64 29 268
rs@one11.co

Germany West
PLZ 33-36, 40-47, 50-59 and 60-69
Christian Oliver Pesch
Pesch Import & Export Agency
Schlungweg 28
50129 Bergheim – Oberaußem
T: +49 152 22 39 74 35
oliverpesch@gmx.de

Holland
Allard Kwast
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23
F: +31-348 44 55 23
M: +31-653 74 47 32
info@allartkwast.nl

Israel
Barkai Systems Architectural Materials
5 Krinizi St.
52453 Ramat Gan
T: +972 3-6757676
Fax: +972 3-6722723
ofer@barkai.com
www.barkaisystems.co.il

Italy
Forum Progetti srl
Via Magolfa 21
IT-20143 Milano

T: +39-02-58306069
T: +39-02-9761644
Fax: +39-02-58306069
 info@forumprogetti.it
 www.forumprogetti.it

Spain
Espacio Aretha
c/ Claudio Coello 46, planta 1ª
T: +34-918 317 787
comunicacion@espacioaretha.com
www.espacioaretha.com

Switzerland
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
F: +41 44 888 11 01
info@agentur-geiger.ch

Turkey
Diyalog Ofis
Uryanizade Sk.23, Kuzguncuk 34674
Istanbul
T: +90 216 532 20 33
info@diyalogofis.com
www.diyalogofis.com

USA
Unika Vaev
19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, CT 06360
T: 800-237-1625
www.unikavaev.com

info

Abstracta.se saves cookies in your browser to provide a good user experience. By continuing you allow this.