Contact

Head office

………………………………………………………………

Abstracta Summer Holidays 2022

Our factory and warehouse is closed from July 11 to August 8.
Sales support is closed July 18 to August 1.

Sales support is OPEN:
Week 28, July 11 to July 15
Week 31, August 1 to August 5

Mon – Thur 09:00-16:00, Fri 08:00-13:00

………………………………………………………………

Postal address
Abstracta AB
Box 75
SE-363 03 Lammhult

phone: +46 472-26 96 00
e-mail: sales@abstracta.se

Visitor address
Lammengatan 2
SE-363 45 Lammhult

Sales support
Range: Acoustics/Meeting products

phone: +46 472-26 96 50
e-mail: sales@abstracta.se

Glass walls
Morgana
phone: +46 380-37 17 90
e-mail: henric.wendahl@morgana.se
info@morgana.se

We at Abstracta

Managing Director
Yngvi Fridriksson
+46 472-26 96 40
yngvi.fridriksson@abstracta.se

Sales Director
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 70 817 97 02
anders.jansson@abstracta.se

Marketing Director
Linus Berglund
+46 70 44 00 162
linus.berglund@abstracta.se

Product Development Manager
Erik Graesén
+46 472 26 96 20
erik.graesen@abstracta.se

Logistics Manager
Andreas Aderlind
+46 472-26 96 61
andreas.aderlind@abstracta.se

Health & Safety 
Philippa Green
+46 70-793 31 39
philippa.green@abstracta.se

Quality
Johan Petersson
+46 472-26 96 84
johan.petersson@abstracta.se

Finance
Therese Wetterlund
+46 472-26 96 25
therese.wetterlund@abstracta.se

Environment
Linnea Enmark
+46 767 64 34 90
linnea.enmark@abstracta.se

Showrooms

Stockholm, Sweden
Abstracta AB
Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 15
SE-111 37 Stockholm

Malmö, Sweden
Skeppsbron 3
SE-211 20 Malmö
+46 73 342 77 39

Gothenburg, Sweden
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
SE-411 19 Göteborg
+46 31 13 83 90

Copenhagen, Denmark
Sct. Jørgens Allé 5
2. Sal th
1615 København V.
T: +45 31 10 57 16

London, UK
3 Albemarle Way
Clerkenwell London, EC1V 4JB
T: +44 7939 28 74 52 Richard Smith
richard.smith@abstracta.se

Neustadt in Holstein, Germany
Werftstrasse 9, 237 30 Neustadt in Holstein
T: +49 172 71 22 063 

Oslo, Norway
Pilestredet 75c, inngang 38 N-0354 OSLO
Contact: Ida Nilsen
T: +47 482 44 198

Paris, France
5 bis rue Gabriel Laumain, 75010 Paris
Contact: Frédéric Cabantous
T: +33 0142 50 42 66

Woerden, Holland
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23

Sales Sweden

Country Sales Manager /Region Gothenburg/ West
Sebastian Duran
+46 70 935 40 92
sebastian.duran@abstracta.se

Region Stockholm /Stockholm South
Sandra Åberg
+46 70 239 22 60
sandra.aberg@abstracta.se

Region Stockholm /Northern Sweden
Fredrik Lager
+46 70 812 72 92
fredrik.lager@abstracta.se

Region South
Louise Bertlett
+46 73 342 77 39
louise.bertlett@abstracta.se

Sales Global

Denmark
Pakhuset
Sdr. havnegade 7
DK-6000 Kolding
T +45 755 240 00
F +45 755 304 21
e-mail: salg@abstractaas.dk

Salgskoordinator
Karina Abildtrup
Office: +45 755 240 00 / +45 76 33 20 22
Mobile: +45 24 20 27 05
karina.abildtrup@abstractaas.dk

Country Sales Manager/
Distrikschef Midt & Nordjylland

Thomas Stephansen
+45 21 71 12 31
thomas.stephansen@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sjælland
Jesper Krogh
+45 31 10 57 16
jesper.krogh@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sydjylland & Fyn
Michael Ladefoged
+45 28 15 15 21
michael.ladefoged@abstractaas.dk

Norway
Country Sales Manager
Ida Nilsen
+47 482 441 98
ida.nilsen@abstracta.se

Sales Representative
Thomas Eriksson
+47 472 395 66
thomas.eriksson@abstracta.se

Finland
Sales Director Abstracta
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 708 179 702
anders.jansson@abstracta.se

United Kingdom
Country Sales Manager
Richard Smith
+44 7939 28 74 52
richard.smith@abstracta.se

Sales Representative, Scotland
Dougie Jeffries
+44 7588 640 089
dougie.jeffries@googlemail.com

Agents & Sole Distributors

Austria
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
info@agentur-geiger.ch
www.agentur-geiger.ch

Belgium /Luxemburg
Christine Gilbert
Heidestraat 4A
B-3140 Keerbergen
M: +32-475 85 89 16
ch.gilbert@bleu-marine.be

Estonia
ELKE Mööbel OÜ
Rästa 18, 13417 Tallin
T: +372-6-627070
tallinn@elkemoobel.ee
www.elkemoobel.ee

France
Frédéric Cabantous
AFC Agence Frédéric Cabantous
5 bis rue Gabriel Laumain
FR-75010 Paris
T: +33-1 42 504 266
F: +33-1 42 504 342
M: +33-609 782 730
contact@afc-agence.fr

Germany North /East
PLZ 01-09, 10-19, 20-29, 30-32, 37-39, 48-49 & 99
Andreas Schlüter
AS C&T, Andreas Schlüter Consulting & Trading UG
Am Stadtpark 8
31655 Stadthagen
T: +49 172 71 22 063
asct@gmx.de

Germany South
PLZ 70-79, 80-89, 90-98
Andreas Römer
Agentur Römer
Memeler Str. 8
63 843 Niedernberg
T: +49 152 52 36 94 22
info@agentur-roemer.de

Germany West
PLZ 33-36, 40-47, 50-59 and 60-69
Christian Oliver Pesch
Pesch Import & Export Agency
Schlungweg 28
50129 Bergheim – Oberaußem
T: +49 152 22 39 74 35
oliverpesch@gmx.de

Holland
Allard Kwast
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23
F: +31-348 44 55 23
M: +31-653 74 47 32
info@allartkwast.nl

Hong Kong
MTM Solutions Ltd
1301, 13/F, Wanchai Commercial Centre,
194 Johnston Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong
T: +852 2882 3786
info@mtmsolutions.com

India
MTM Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mumbai – 5B / 270, Mittal Estate,
Near Marol Naka, Andheri-Kurla Road
Andheri(E), Mumbai 400059
T: +91 (22) 4245 46 47
india@mtmsolution.com

Italy
Forum Progetti srl
Via Magolfa 21
IT-20143 Milano

T: +39-02-58306069
T: +39-02-9761644
Fax: +39-02-58306069
 info@forumprogetti.it
 www.forumprogetti.it

Singapore
MTM Solutions Pte Ltd
MTM iNSPACE, Level 01-01 & 02-01,
85 Playfair Road, Tong Yuan Building
Singapore 368000
T: (65) 6438 0692
info@mtmsolution.com

Spain
Espacio Aretha
c/ Claudio Coello 46, planta 1ª
T: +34-918 317 787
comunicacion@espacioaretha.com
www.espacioaretha.com

Switzerland
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
info@agentur-geiger.ch
www.agentur-geiger.ch

Turkey
Diyalog Ofis
Uryanizade Sk.23, Kuzguncuk 34674
Istanbul
T: +90 216 532 20 33
info@diyalogofis.com
www.diyalogofis.com

USA
Unika Vaev
19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, CT 06360
T: 800-237-1625
www.unikavaev.com