Contact

Head office

Postal address
Abstracta AB
Box 75
SE-363 03 Lammhult

phone: +46 472-26 96 00
fax: +46 472-26 96 01
e-mail: info@abstracta.se

Visitor address
Lammengatan 2
SE-363 45 Lammhult

Sales support
Range: Acoustics/Meeting products

phone: +46 472-26 96 50
e-mail: sales@abstracta.se

Sales support
Range: Counters
phone: +46 582-120 77
e-mail: cecilia.wiktorp@abstracta.se

Phone: +46 582 12072
e-mail: anders.wilhelmsson@abstracta.se

Click here to visit Morgana’s webpage

We at Abstracta

Managing Director
Peter Jiseborn
+46 70-660 27 95
peter.jiseborn@abstracta.se

Marketing Manager
Åsa van Drumpt
+46 70-697 26 41
asa.vandrumpt@abstracta.se

Sales Director
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 70 817 97 02
anders.jansson@abstracta.se

Sales Manager, Sweden
Marie-Louise Berghult
+46 70 916 96 12
marie-louise.berghult@abstracta.se

Product Development Manager
Erik Graesén
+46 472 26 96 20
erik.graesen@abstracta.se

Administration Manager
Yngvi Fridriksson
+46 472-26 96 40
yngvi.fridriksson@abstracta.se

Financial Manager
Patrik Levinsson
+46 472-26 96 54
patrik.levinsson@abstracta.se

Logistics Manager
Andreas Aderlind
+46 472-26 96 61
andreas.aderlind@abstracta.se

Showrooms

Sales office Stockholm
Abstracta AB
Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 15
SE-111 37 Stockholm
+46 8 545 429 25

Malmö
Slussgatan 10,
SE-211 30 Malmö
+46 73 342 77 39

Göteborg
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
SE-411 19 Göteborg
+46 31 13 83 90

Hallsberg
Lertagsgatan 10
Box 111
SE-694 23 Hallsberg
+46 582 120 77

London
3 Albemarle Way
Clerkenwell London, EC1M 5UY
T: +44 7939 287 452

Starnberg, Germany
One 11
Maxmilian Strasse 3, 823 19 Starnberg
T: +49 177-64 29 268

Woerden, Holland
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23

Sales Sweden

Stockholm
Fredrik Israelsson Bard
+46 73 357 81 10
fredrik.israelsson-bard@abstracta.se

Martin Zhuk
+46 73 357 80 95
martin.zhuk@abstracta.se

Region West
Sebastian Duran
+46 70 935 40 92
sebastian.duran@abstracta.se

Region North
Marie-Louise Berghult
+46 70 916 96 12
marie-louise.berghult@abstracta.se

Region South
Louise Bertlett
+46 73 342 77 39
louise.bertlett@abstracta.se

Sales Global

Denmark
Pakhuset
Sdr. havnegade 7
DK-6000 Kolding
T +45 755 240 00
F +45 755 304 21
e-mail: salg@abstractaas.dk

Salgskoordinator
Karina Abildtrup
Office: +45 755 240 00 / +45 76 33 20 22
Mobile: +45 24 20 27 05
karina.abildtrup@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sjælland
Jesper Krogh
+45 31 10 57 16
jesper.krogh@abstractaas.dk

Distriktschef Sydjylland & Fyn
Michael Ladefoged
+45 28 15 15 21
michael.ladefoged@abstractaas.dk

Country Sales Manager/
Distrikschef Midt & Nordjylland

Thomas Stephansen
+45 21 71 12 31
thomas.stephansen@abstractaas.dk

Norway
Country Sales Manager
Ida Nilsen
+47 482 441 98
ida.nilsen@abstracta.se

Finland
Sales Director Abstracta
Anders Säterö Jansson
+46 708 179 702

United Kingdom
Country Sales Manager
Richard Smith
+44 7939 28 74 52
richard.smith@abstracta.se

Agents & Sole Distributors

Austria
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
F: +41 44 888 11 01
info@agentur-geiger.ch

Belgium/Luxemburg
Christine Gilbert
Heidestraat 4A
B-3140 Keerbergen
M: +32-475 85 89 16
ch.gilbert@bleu-marine.be

France
Frédéric Cabantous
AFC Agent Sarl
170 rue Blomet
FR-75015 Paris
T: +33-1 42 504 266
F: +33-1 42 504 342
M: +33-609 782 730
contact@afc-agence.fr

Germany North/East
PLZ 01-09, 10-19, 20-29, 30-32, 37-39, 48-49 & 99
Andreas Schlüter
AS C&T, Andreas Schlüter Consulting & Trading UG
Am Stadtpark 8
31655 Stadthagen
T: +49 172 71 22 063
asct@gmx.de

Germany South
PLZ 70-79, 80-89, 90-98
Rainer Schäfer
One 11
Maxmilian Strasse 3, 823 19 Starnberg
T: +49 177-64 29 268
rs@one11.co

Germany West
PLZ 33-36, 40-47, 50-59 and 60-69
Christian Oliver Pesch
Pesch Import & Export Agency
Schlungweg 28
50129 Bergheim – Oberaußem
T: +49 152 22 39 74 35
oliverpesch@gmx.de

Holland
Allard Kwast
All Art Kwast Agencies
Polanerzandweg 1
NL-3446CC Woerden
T: +31-348 44 33 23
F: +31-348 44 55 23
M: +31-653 74 47 32
info@allartkwast.nl

Switzerland
Marc Geiger
Agentur Geiger GmbH
Werftestrasse 2
CH-6005 Luzern
Switzerland
T: +41 44 888 11 00
F: +41 44 888 11 01
info@agentur-geiger.ch

USA
ICF Group, Sole Distributor
ICF Group
19 Ohio Ave
Norwich, CT 06360
T: +1 800 237 1625
ICFcustomerservice@icfgroup.com

info

Abstracta.se saves cookies in your browser to provide a good user experience. By continuing you allow this.